Mural for Path !

Recently I was commissioned make Mural for “Studio PATH”

Studio path is hair salon in Blicklane.

Client want to rundown surface and bit pale color ,

So I was decide tone down to color these painting than usually.

the space feels like Relax mood.

I was paint to shower space of salon.

Done! was taken 2 days.

This work is my last mission in London for a while.

Cause I’m moving base to Japan this year.

Thank you so much who watching this blog,

No worry I’m keep making funky work!  Chao: )

Visit kind and skillful hair salon! http://www.studio-path.co.uk/

2 thoughts on “Mural for Path !

  1. Pingback: ja mata ne > aruta soups last london mural «

Leave a Reply

